BECOME A MEMBER
LOGIN
SEARCH

JOIN

As a credit union, we have members, not customers. As a not-for-profit cooperative, we are dedicated to providing superior financial value through high returns on deposits and low rates on loans.

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?
Routing Number: 271992183
Help

Helpful Tip

If you need help or have questions regarding your login credentials, please contact us at 800.942.0158 or 630.276.5555.

 

Holidays

Holiday Schedule

HealthCare Associates Credit Union offices will be closed on the following dates for holiday observance

2018 Holidays

     
Veterans Day (Nov 11) Observed   Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve (12pm close)   Monday, December 24
Christmas Day   Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve (3pm close)        Monday, December 31st

 

2019 Holidays

New Year’s Eve (3pm close)        Monday, December 31st, 2018
New Year’s Day        Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday   Monday, January 21
President’s Day   Monday, February 18
Memorial Day   Monday, May 27
Independence Day   Thursday, July 4
Labor Day   Monday, September 2
Columbus Day   Monday, October 14
Veterans Day   Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve (12pm close)   Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day    Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve (3pm close)   Tuesday, December 31

 


Even though we are closed on these days, you may access your accounts 24/7 with the following services:

My247 Digital Banking through your desktop, tablet or mobile device

Learn more and download our mobile app here: Mobile Banking

ATM Access

Visa® Cards

Telephone Teller

TRAVELING?

For your security, when your HACU Visa credit or debit card is being used in an unfamiliar location, we may put a temporary block on your card to prevent potential fraudulent transactions. 

In order to ensure uninterrupted and worry-free card service during your travels, please give us a quick call to let us know of your travel plans.

 

ATM & Branch Locator

Find a Branch or ATM Near You.
Find a Branch or ATM near You with the following search criteria: