Holidays

Holiday Schedule

HealthCare Associates Credit Union offices will be closed on the following dates for holiday observance

2022 Holidays

New Year’s Day        Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday   Monday, January 17
President’s Day   Monday, February 21
Memorial Day   Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Independence Day
  Monday, June 20
Independence Day   Monday, July 4
Labor Day   Monday, September 5
Columbus Day   Monday, October 10
Veterans Day   Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve (12pm close)   Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day    Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve (12pm close)   Saturday, December 31
 

2023 Holidays

New Year’s Day        Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday   Monday, January 16
President’s Day   Monday, February 20
Memorial Day   Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Independence Day
  Monday, June 19
Independence Day   Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day   Monday, September 4
Columbus Day   Monday, October 9
Veterans Day   Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 23
Christmas Eve (12pm close)   Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day    Monday, December 25
     

Even though we are closed on these days, you may access your accounts 24/7 with the following services:

My247 Digital Banking through your desktop, tablet or mobile device

Learn more and download our mobile app here: Mobile Banking

ATM Access

Visa® Cards

Telephone Teller

TRAVELING?

For your security, when your HACU Visa credit or debit card is being used in an unfamiliar location, we may put a temporary block on your card to prevent potential fraudulent transactions. 

In order to ensure uninterrupted and worry-free card service during your travels, please give us a quick call to let us know of your travel plans.

 

ATM & Branch Locator

Find a Branch or ATM Near You.
Find a Branch or ATM near You with the following search criteria: